Saturday, July 10, 2010

leave this town - the b-sides

daughtry's released new ep album! i'm currently listening to it and daughtry's songs are always suits me. go daughtry go!

lists of tracks:
01 long way
02 one last chance
03 get me through
04 what have we become
05 on the inside
06 traffic light

No comments:

Post a Comment